

# 46th SMA COUNCIL 2005-2006

## SMA STANDING COMMITTEES - CHAIRMEN

### Administration

Dr Lee Pheng Soon 1. Administration

#### **Publication**

1. SMI Editorial Board Prof Wilfred Peh 2. SMA News Editorial Board Dr Toh Han Chong

(under Membership Committee) Sensory Editorial Board

## Ethics & Indemnity

Ethics

Dr Chin ling lih 2. Complaints Dr Wong Chiang Yin **Professional Indemnity** Dr Ivor Thevathasan

Practice & Membership Services

Guideline on Fees

Convention Organising Dinner Organising

4. Medical Informatics

5. Membership

Wine Appreciation Sub-Committee

- Junior Doctors & Medical Students Sub-Committee

6. Private Practice

- Spa Medicine (SPAM) Adhoc Committee

7. GP Taskforce

8. Sports & Games

## **Community Services & Education**

Community Health Education Healthcare Course

3. SMA-SNA CPR Training Programme

Dr John Chiam

Dr Toh Choon Lai

Dr Tan See Leng

Dr Oh Jen Jen

Dr John Chiam

Dr Oh Jen Jen

Dr Wong Tien Hua Dr Wong Chiang Yin

Dr Chong Yeh Woei

Dr Chong Yeh Woei

Dr Tan See Leng

Dr Tan Yew Ghee

Dr Soh Wah Ngee Dr Low Lip Ping

## ORGANISATIONS UNDER SMA'S GOVERNANCE

SMA Pte Ltd – Board of Directors

SMA Pte Ltd - Board of Trustees

Centre for Medical Ethics & Professionalism

Director: Dr Chin Jing Jih SMA Trust Fund

Chairman: Dr Khoo Chong Yew

Chairman: Dr Tan Sze Wee Chairman: Dr Tan Cheng Bock